Home Subscribe 613-432-6763 A A A


Our Board

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of concerned and interested professionals, family members, self-advocates and community members who share Community Living Renfrew County South’s vision of an inclusive community.

Along with our Volunteers, the Board is supported by an Executive Director and 105 staff members.

Our vision, program priorities and operational plans are all set by the Standing Committees of the Board. These committees include:

  • Community Relations and Fund Raising
  • Finance
  • Personnel
  • Properties Management
  • Self-Advocates
  • Strategic Planning

From time to time, the Board may establish other special committees to carry out specific tasks or to assist in meeting specified program goals.

Meet Our 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Don Di Salle
Cari Forteath
Greg Belmore
Geoff Booth
John Carkner
John Cooke
Syd Gravel
Janice Lee
Esther Roberts
Paul Vaillancourt
stay connected

By submitting this form, you are granting: Community Living Renfrew County South, 326 Raglan Street South, Renfrew, ON, K7V 4E7, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

About Us | News | Make A Difference | Resources | Services | Contact Us | Home

Copyright 2018 Community Living Renfrew County South

Site design by Tubman Marketing Inc.
Business Class Hosting provided by SmilingHost.com